Sch├╝tzenbezirk 18


Rundenwettkampfsystem

Bezirk 18 Vereine

Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Vorsitzende:r Adresse Telefon/Fax E-Mail
1800001 Sch├╝tzengilde 1924 e.V. Melsungen Johann Hirsch Stra├če: Schwarzenberger Weg 63
PLZ: 34212
Ort: Melsungen
Telefon: 01733078579
Fax:
guenter.wedekind@t-online.de
1800002 SSV-Diana Empfershausen Michael Gie├čler Stra├če: K├Ârler Str. 5
PLZ: 34327
Ort: K├Ârle
Telefon: 0179/7869065
Fax:
ssv-diana@t-online.de
1800003 SV Albshausen Jens Erler Stra├če: Heideweg 31
PLZ: 34302
Ort: Guxhagen
Telefon: 05665 920250
Fax:
schuetzen@sv-albshausen.de
1800004 SV Dagobertshausen Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800005 SV 1926 Hesslar e.V. Stephan Lengemann Stra├če: Am Gr├╝nen Baum 14
PLZ: 34587
Ort: Felsberg
Telefon: 01726240555
Fax:
sv1926hesslarev@web.de
1800006 TuSpo 1888 Guxhagen Daniel Malm Stra├če: Rh├Ânstr.2
PLZ: 34327
Ort: K├Ârle
Telefon: 0173-7635215
Fax:
danielmalm@t-online.de
1800007 SV Malsfeld 1912 J├Ârg Schwarzenau Stra├če: Gartenstr. 5
PLZ: 34323
Ort: Malsfeld
Telefon: 05661/925131
Fax:
joerg.schwarzenau@t-online.de
1800008 Sch├╝tzenverein ÔÇ×Gut ZielÔÇť 1910 Gensungen e.V. Dr. Joachim Belz Stra├če: Giesenweg 11
PLZ: 34587
Ort: Felsberg
Telefon: 0175/2441694
Fax:
1800009 SV Georgenfeld Uta Stahr Stra├če: Erfurter Stra├če 4
PLZ: 34212
Ort: Melsungen
Telefon: 0173/8268381
Fax:
Vorstand@sv-georgenfeld.de
1800010 KKSV Neumorschen Werner Ast Stra├če: Marktstrasse 36
PLZ: 34326
Ort: Morschen-Neumorschen
Telefon: 05664 6708
Fax:
werner.ast@online.de
1800011 KKSV Brunslar Uwe Bindemann Stra├če: Zum Bauernberg
PLZ: 34587
Ort: Felsberg
Telefon: 01739132250
Fax:
kksvbrunslar@web.de
1800012 TSV Adelshausen Dieter Tripp Stra├če: Viiehtrift 6
PLZ: 34212
Ort: Melsungen
Telefon: 05661 50582
Fax:
tripp.wollny@arcor.de
1800013 SV Beisef├Ârth Susanne Vogt Stra├če: Im R├Ądchen 4
PLZ: 34323
Ort: Malsfeld/Beisef├Ârth
Telefon: 0151/68865498
Fax:
susannevogt14@gmail.com
1800014 SV B├Âddiger 1973 e. V. Carolin Landesfeind Stra├če: Zum Zimmerplatz 3
PLZ: 34281
Ort: Gudensberg
Telefon: 0176 96195570
Fax:
carolinlandesfeind@svboeddiger.de
1800015 SV Elfershausen Manuela Staschik Stra├če: Neue Stra├če 22
PLZ: 34323
Ort: Malsfeld-Elfershausen
Telefon: 05661 9269299
Fax:
manuelastaschik@gmx.de
1800016 SV Lande 57 Dieter Jung Stra├če: Alheimer Stra├če 9
PLZ: 34286
Ort: Spangenberg-Nausis
Telefon: 05663/930055
Fax:
sv-lande57@t-online.de
1800017 SV 1963 Konnefeld e.V. Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800018 SV 1933 Grebenau e.V. Frank D├Âring Stra├če: Am Frauenholz 5
PLZ: 34302
Ort: Guxhagen-Grebenau
Telefon: 05665 30829
Fax:
frankdoeri@t-online.de
1800020 Sch├╝tzenverein Altmorschen 1970 e.V Harald Herbig Stra├če: Marktstr. 19
PLZ: 34326
Ort: Morschen
Telefon: 05664 932955
Fax:
hoerbi62@web.de
1800021 SV Lobenhausen Thomas Reinbold Stra├če: Am Freitagsbach 7
PLZ: 34327
Ort: K├Ârle
Telefon: 01704010422
Fax:
reinbold@fliesen-schmoll.de
1800022 SV K├Ârle Daniel Lorenz Stra├če: Erlenweg 4
PLZ: 34327
Ort: K├Ârle
Telefon: 05665-4063903
Fax:
schuetzen-koerle@web.de
1800023 SG Ellenberg Stra├če:
PLZ: 0
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800024 SV Helmshausen-Hesserode Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800025 TSV Wolfershausen Andreas Gr├Âbner Stra├če: Neuenbrunslarerstra├če 23
PLZ: 34587
Ort: Wolfershausen
Telefon:
Fax:
svwolfershausen66@web.de
1800026 SV Rh├╝nda Anja M├Âller Scholl Stra├če: Bornstra├če 7
PLZ: 34587
Ort: Felsberg-Rh├╝nda
Telefon: 05662/8879153
Fax:
anja.mscholl@gmx.de
1800027 SV Ostheim Mario R├╝benk├Ânig Stra├če: Lindenring 20
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
schuetzenverein.ostheim@gmail.com
1800028 SV Pfieffetal e.V. Timo Jakob Stra├če: Schreberg├Ąrten 4
PLZ: 34286
Ort: Spangenberg-Pfieffe
Telefon: 0171-6064551
Fax:
svpfieffetal@gmx.de
1800029 SSV Spangenberg 1979 e.V. Michael Reuter Stra├če: Am Sonnenhang 32
PLZ: 34286
Ort: Spangenberg
Telefon:
Fax:
info@ssv-spangenberg.de
1800030 TuSpo Elbersdorf Inge Acker Stra├če:
PLZ: 34286
Ort: Spangenberg
Telefon:
Fax:
1800031 SV Haarhausen Markus Scharf Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
markus_scharf@gmx.de
1800032 Sch├╝tzengilde 1962 Haldorf e.V. Markus Reinhard Stra├če: Gartenstra├če 6
PLZ: 34590
Ort: Wabern
Telefon: 05683 923732
Fax:
1800033 SV Niederurff Thomas M├Âller Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon: 0172-8096369
Fax:
thomas.moeller1@t-online.de
1800034 SV Cassdorf Holger Pfennig Stra├če: Am Steinacker 4
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Ca├čdorf
Telefon: 05681 5663
Fax:
pfennig.h@t-online.de
1800035 SV Homberg J├╝rgen Keller Stra├če: Kasseler Stra├če 10 b
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Homberg / Efze
Telefon: 01718476082
Fax:
jk.wusel@t-online.de
1800036 KKSV Wabern Uwe BOLZ Stra├če: Ottostra├če 4
PLZ: 34590
Ort: WABERN
Telefon: +4915256102700
Fax:
uwe.bolz@gmx.de
1800037 SV Dillich Johannes B├Âhnert Stra├če:
PLZ: 34582
Ort: Borken-Dillich
Telefon:
Fax:
jojo.boehnert@gmx.de
1800038 Fritzlarer SG Markus Bischof Stra├če: Hubertush├Âhe 4
PLZ: 34560
Ort: Fritzlar
Telefon: 05622 6920
Fax:
mar.bischof@web.de
1800039 SV Sondheim Thomas Wiegand Stra├če: Am Keller
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Homberg/Efze
Telefon: 01522 4108697
Fax:
tw.wiegand@web.de
1800040 KKSV Lohne Andreas Schaper Stra├če: Pfarrweg 7
PLZ: 34560
Ort: Fritzlar / Lohne
Telefon: 056224355
Fax:
andreasschaper-lohne@web.de
1800041 KKSV L├╝tzelwig Klaus Vestweber Stra├če: Luetzelwiger Str. 12
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Ca├čdorf
Telefon: 05681-4739
Fax:
klaus.vestweber@web.de
1800042 SV Grifte Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800043 SSPV Schwalmpforte Karsten Becker Stra├če: ├ťber der Siege 12
PLZ: 34596
Ort: Bad Zwesten
Telefon: 05626 / 3079780
Fax:
vorstand-ssv-schwalmpforte@web.de
1800044 SV Gudensberg G├╝nter Hempel Stra├če: Wohlgasse 16
PLZ: 34281
Ort: Gudensberg
Telefon: 05603-3016
Fax:
guenterhempel@t-online.de
1800045 SV Verna Allendorf 1929 e.V. Karsten Meiser Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon: 05684 930455
Fax:
karsten.meiser@gmx.de
1800046 KKSV Metze Walter Ries Stra├če: Emstalstr. 11
PLZ: 34305
Ort: Niedenstein
Telefon: 01739892124
Fax:
roggeries@aol.com
1800047 SG Werkel Gerhart Schultz Stra├če: An der Kirche 6
PLZ: 34560
Ort: Fritzlar- Werkel
Telefon: 056226011
Fax: 05622 930029
helga_schultz@yahoo.de
1800048 SV Trockenerfurth Roman Fr├Âde Stra├če: Stellbergsweg 10
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Homberg
Telefon: 05681/939905
Fax:
roman-froede@t-online.de
1800049 SV Arnsbach 1964 e.V. Karl-Heinz Fennel Stra├če: Flurweg 5
PLZ: 34582
Ort: Borken (Hessen) - Arnsbach
Telefon: 05682 / 4576
Fax:
karlheinzfennel@gmail.com
1800050 SV R├Âmersberg Frank K├Ąufler Stra├če: Altenburgstr. 36
PLZ: 34599
Ort: Neuental-R├Âmersberg
Telefon: 0171/7709850
Fax:
frank.kaeufler@t-online.de
1800051 SV Rodemann Heinrich Wolfgang Nistler Stra├če: Am Ziegenberg 5a
PLZ: 34305
Ort: Niedenstein
Telefon: +49 175 8681605
Fax:
hnistler@nistler-it.de
1800052 SV Wernswig Sven Dorfsch├Ąfer Stra├če: Hauptstra├če 54
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Homberg
Telefon: 05684/9310092
Fax:
svendorfschaefer@t-online.de
1800053 SV Singlis 1965 e.V. Hartmut Volze Stra├če: Main-Weser-Stra├če 18
PLZ: 34582
Ort: Borken (Hessen) - Singlis
Telefon: 05682 / 730131
Fax:
hartmut.volze-singlis@t-online.de
1800054 SV Hebel Frederick Schr├Âder Stra├če: Im ├ährenfeld 6
PLZ: 34590
Ort: Wabern- Falkenberg
Telefon: 0152-37768356
Fax:
mandt@anders.de
1800055 SSV Borken Carsten Eskuche Stra├če:
PLZ: 34582
Ort: Borken
Telefon: 056829500
Fax: 056826684
carsten.eskuche@allianz.de
1800056 VDS Kn├╝llwald-Oberbeisheim Manfred Zemke Stra├če:
PLZ: 34593
Ort: Kn├╝llwald
Telefon: 05685-1446
Fax:
zemke-knuellwald@t-online.de
1800057 SV Unshausen Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800058 HFZ Fritzlar Manfred Letz Stra├če: Schwasebachstr.2
PLZ: 34305
Ort: Niedenstein
Telefon:
Fax:
snickers9149@aol.com
1800059 SV H├╝lsa 1977 e. V. Olaf Sch├Ânhut Stra├če: Bornweg 1
PLZ: 34576
Ort: Homberg-H├╝lsa
Telefon: 01773075698
Fax:
olaf.schoenhut@gmx.de
1800060 SV Wenzigerode Erik Schr├Âder Stra├če: Ebersbergstra├če 26
PLZ: 34596
Ort: Bad Zwesten
Telefon:
Fax:
erik.schroeder.svw@gmail.com
1800061 SSV 1984 Niedenstein e.V. Karsten Prior Stra├če: Hans-B├Âckler-Str.8
PLZ: 34305
Ort: Niedenstein
Telefon: 0172/2852500
Fax: 05624-1496
k.prior@gmx.net
1800062 SV Neuenhain e.V. 1933/1987 Reinhold Langstein Stra├če: Neuenhainer Stra├če 17
PLZ: 34599
Ort: Neuental
Telefon: 06693-1375
Fax:
reinhold.langstein@t-online.de
1800063 CJD Oberurff SG Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon:
Fax:
1800064 SV Elnrode-Strang Norbert Messirek Stra├če: Treysaer Strasse 2
PLZ: 34632
Ort: Jesberg-Elnrode
Telefon: 06695/7752
Fax: 06695/911710
norbert.messirek@t-online.de
1800065 SV Sch├Ânborn Erwin Hoo├č Stra├če: Amselweg 6
PLZ: 34621
Ort: Frielendorf
Telefon: 06691/807676
Fax:
sv.schoenborn@schuetzenbezirk18.de
1800066 SV Ziegenhain Wolfgang Diehl Stra├če: Weichaus 15
PLZ: 34613
Ort: Schwalmstadt
Telefon: 01775020372
Fax:
sv.ziegenhain@gmx.de
1800067 SV Neukirchen Kurt Brandner Stra├če: Am Sportplatz 2
PLZ: 34626
Ort: Neukirchen
Telefon: 06694/7222
Fax:
info@schuetzenverein-neukirchen.com
1800068 SV Heimbach Andreas Bieber Stra├če: Hopfenbergweg 1
PLZ: 34630
Ort: Gilserberg
Telefon: 06696911795
Fax:
bieber-heimbach@t-online.de
1800069 SG Oberaula Michael Kratz Stra├če: Fronackerstra├če 11
PLZ: 36280
Ort: Oberaula
Telefon: 06628 503
Fax:
vorstand@sg-oberaula.de
1800070 SV Schrecksbach Holger Schwab Stra├če: Neukirchener Stra├če 9
PLZ: 34637
Ort: Schrecksbach
Telefon: 06698/8626
Fax:
holger.schwab@t-online.de
1800071 SV Treysa 1870 e.V. Martin May Stra├če: Steinkautsweg 52
PLZ: 34613
Ort: Schwalmstadt
Telefon:
Fax:
1800072 TuS Michelsberg Marcel B├Âttger Stra├če: Buchholzstrasse 18
PLZ: 34613
Ort: Schwalmstadt
Telefon: 01719991094
Fax:
marcel.boe@gmx.de
1800073 SV R├Âllshausen J├╝rgen Mattheis Stra├če: Sportplatzweg 9
PLZ: 34637
Ort: R├Âllshausen
Telefon: +496698468
Fax:
1.vorsitzender@schuetzenverein-roellshausen.de
1800074 Sch├╝tzenverein 1966 Sch├Ânstein e.V. Hermann-Josef Langel Stra├če: Quellenweg 3
PLZ: 34630
Ort: Gilserberg-Sch├Ânstein
Telefon: 066969118787
Fax:
SV-1966-Schoenstein@t-online.de
1800075 SV 1963 Loshausen e.V. G├╝nter Gilfert Stra├če: Fischgasse 4
PLZ: 34628
Ort: Willingshausen
Telefon: 06691/4424
Fax:
guenter.gilfert@gmx.de
1800076 SV Niedergrenzebach Marco Riebeling Stra├če: Steinaer Pfad 4a
PLZ: 34613
Ort: Schwalmstadt-Niedergrenzebach
Telefon: 0170-5619314
Fax:
marco.riebeling@gmx.de
1800077 SV Nausis Dirk Schlemmer Stra├če: Immichenhainerstr. 18
PLZ: 34626
Ort: Neukirchen Nausis
Telefon: 06694/911573
Fax:
schlemmer.nausis@googlemail.com
1800078 SV 1967 Leimsfeld e.V. Karl - Heinz Semmelroth Stra├če: Kasselerstra├če 15
PLZ: 34621
Ort: Frielendorf - Leimsfeld
Telefon: 06691 / 6078
Fax:
karl-heinz.semmelroth@t-online.de
1800079 SV Steina Friedhelm Hoos Stra├če: Steinatalstra├če 9
PLZ: 34628
Ort: Willingshausen
Telefon: +496691928574
Fax: +496691928575
friedhelm-hoos@t-online.de
1800080 SV Mengsberg Uwe Schmeck Stra├če: Hochlandstra├če 23
PLZ: 35279
Ort: Neustadt-Mengsberg
Telefon: 06692/1814
Fax:
uwe.schmeck@web.de
1800081 TSV Asterode Astrid Eiffert Stra├če: Hoffeldweg 3
PLZ: 34626
Ort: Neukirchen
Telefon:
Fax:
astrid.eiffert@gmx.de
1800082 SV Tell Sachsenhausen J├╝rgen Heynm├Âller Stra├če: Waldackerstr. 5
PLZ: 34630
Ort: Gilserberg-Sachsenhausen
Telefon: 06696/631
Fax:
SVSachsenhausen@t-online.de
1800083 SV Immichenhain Norbert Miltz Stra├če: Am Bettenacker 3
PLZ: 34633
Ort: Ottrau
Telefon: 066398216
Fax:
Norbert.Miltz@t-online.de
1800084 BC Pfeil Treysa Oliver Huber Stra├če: Sch├Ąfergasse 9
PLZ: 34613
Ort: Schwalmstadt
Telefon: 0173-9986271
Fax:
bcpfeiltreysa@aol.de
1800085 KKS Todenhausen Adrian Schluck Stra├če: Die Gasse 17
PLZ: 34621
Ort: Frielendorf
Telefon:
Fax:
adrian.schluck@web.de
1800086 SV Friedigerode Torsten Wickel Stra├če: Kn├╝llstra├če 42
PLZ: 36280
Ort: Friedigerode
Telefon: 06628/915789
Fax:
towickel@web.de
1800087 SV Hattendorf Volker Ochs Stra├če: Neukirchener Weg 2
PLZ: 36304
Ort: Alsfeld- Hattendorf
Telefon: 0175-5280890
Fax: 06631-7060822
volker.ochs@awema.de
1800088 Bogensportschule Schwalm Eder-Neuental e.V. Arnold Fawier Stra├če:
PLZ:
Ort:
Telefon: 015757196900
Fax:
info@bogensportschule-schwalm-eder.de